Who performed at the twenty twenty halftime show?

Jennifer Lopez and Colombian singer J Balvin perform during the halftime show of Super Bowl LIV between the Kansas City Chiefs and the San Francisco 49ers at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Florida, on February 2, 2020.