Who is alissa carey?

Alycia Jasmin Debnam-Carey (born 20 July 1993) is an Australian actress. She is best known for her portrayals of the characters Lexa on the dystopian science fiction series The 100 (2014–2016; 2020) and Alicia Clark on the horror drama series Fear the Walking Dead (2015–2022).