What are the nutritional facts of blueberries?

They’re low in calories and incredibly healthy, potentially regulating blood sugar levels and aiding heart and brain health. A 3.5-ounce serving of raw blueberries has: 57 Calories, .7 grams of Protein, 14.5 grams of Carbs, 10 grams of sugar, and 2.4 grams of fiber.