Who won the grammy's in twenty seventeen?

Many Grammy's were awarded in 2017. Adele was the biggest winner of the night with five trophies, including Album of the Year for 25, Record of the Year, and Song of the Year for Hello. Adele also became the first artist in history to win all three general field awards in the same ceremony twice.