How long do you cook frozen ravioli?

Ravioli should be kept frozen until ready for use. Fill the pot with 2 thirds water and bring to a boil. When the water is boiling, add a heavy teaspoon of salt and add the frozen ravioli. Stir immediately so none of the ravioli stick to the bottom of the pot. Cook uncovered 4-6 minutes.