Who are the members of the rolling stones?

The founding members of The Rolling Stones are Mick Jagger, Brian Jones, Keith Richards, Bill Wyman, Charle Watts and Ian Stewart. Brian Jones was replaced by Mick Taylor in 1969. Mick Taylor was replaced by Ronnie Wood in 1974. Bill Wyman left the band in 1993.