What's doctor strange's weakness?

Doctor Strange is a human whose power lies in his ability to memorize and cast spells. Aside from vulnerabilities of humans he could be rendered powerless if he were to lose his memory or was unable to use a part of his body to perform a spell, depending on what components are needed for the spell.