Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What is gray goose vodka made of?


Distilled Wheat and spring water. Although made from wheat, as a distilled spirit, Grey Goose is gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568348180813) }}

LIVE
Points points 72
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE