What are all of the star wars movies?

I: The Phantom Menace II: Attack of the Clones Star Wars: The Clone Wars III: Revenge of the Sith Solo: A Star Wars Story Rogue One: A Star Wars Story IV: A New Hope V: The Empire Strikes Back VI: Return of the Jedi VII: The Force Awakens VIII: The Last Jedi IX: The Rise of Skywalker