When does season seven chapter two fortnite start?

This is a live, one-time event with no replays so you'll want to start tuning in on September 12 at 1 pm PT/4 pm ET if you want to take part. Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 7 Invasion began with an alien invasion.Players were tasked by Doctor Slone to fight back the alien menage along with Imagined Order