Is wonton wrappers keto friendly?

No, traditional crab rangoon is made with a wheat-based wonton wrapper, which is not keto or gluten-free. In this low carb crab rangoon recipe, we're skipping the wonton wrappers and making our own almond flour version, which makes it low carb, keto and gluten-free.