How fast can sailfish go?

Both species of sailfishes grow quickly reaching 1.2-1.5 m, 4-5 ft in length in a single year and feed on the surface or at mid-depths on smaller pelagic forage fish and squid Individuals have been clocked at speeds of up to 110 km per h, 70 mph which is the highest speed reliably reported in a fish