What hair do was popular in the eighteenth century?

The ideal woman of the 18th century had hair that was black, brown, or blond (particularly fashionable during Marie-Antoinette's reign); strong red hair was unfashionable and generally would be dyed a different color, although chestnut and strawberry blond were popular.