What is the smallest dinosaur that lived?

Khaungraae was the smallest dinosaur of its time. It may be the smallest dinosaur ever found.

---

Oculudentavis khaungraae This tiny little dinosaur was found in 2016 encased in Burmese Amber. Its a tiny two inch bird like dino that is reported to look as if it was caught in the Amber just yesterday