How much does a chick fil a manager make?

Chick-fil-A Assistant General Manager $46,492 per year, Assistant Manager $15.21 per hour, Associate Manager $15.40 per hour, Closing Manager $15.83 per hour, Daytime Manager $14.61 per hour, Delivery Manager $10.18 per hour