What is the first wings of fire book called?

What is the first wings of fire book called? The first wings of fire book is called The Dragonet Prophecy Wings of Fire #1: The Dragonet Prophecy with a rating of 4.3 out of 5 stars

---

The first book in the Wings of Fire series is The Dragonet Prophecy.