What is keto age of the wonder beast?

Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts is an animated television series produced by American company DreamWorks Animation Television and animated by South Korean studio Mir. Kipo, a sheltered girl, gets a crash course in survival when a mutant attack sends her to the surface, far from her underground home