Where is new vegas?

New Vegas, originally known as Las Vegas in the wasteland before Robert House revived its reconstruction, is a city upon the remains of Las Vegas, located in southern Nevada.

---

New Vegas is based on the real world location of Las Vegas, located in Clark County, Nevada. Many locations in the game have real world equivalents in and around the city, such as the casinos, neighborhoods, landmarks, and businesses.