How much salt is in two tablespoons of salted butter?

On average, you will find 8 mg of sodium per one gram of butter. However, this number can vary greatly depending on the brand. For example, Land O' Lakes has 95 mg per tablespoon while Horizon has 115 mg per tablespoon.