What are the colors of the lgbtq plus flag?

In 1978, Harvey Milk, the first openly gay elected official in California, asked artist Gilbert Baker to create a Pride flag. The colors have the following meanings: Pink: Sex Red: Life Orange: Healing Yellow: Sunlight Green: Nature Turquoise: Magic Blue: Harmony Violet: Spirit