Who is sheik milton?

Malik Benjamin "Shake" Milton (born September 26, 1996) is an American professional basketball player for the Philadelphia 76ers of the National Basketball Association (NBA). He played college basketball for Southern Methodist University (SMU) from 2015 to 2018.