When were the kansas city chiefs in the super bowl?

As of the 2019-2020 NFL season, the Kansas City Chiefs have appeared in 3 Superbowls. They lost to the Green Bay Packers in Superbowl 1 (1967), defeated the Minnesota Vikings in Superbowl 4 (1970), and defeated the San Francisco 49ers in Superbowl 54 (2020).