What is the bounciest material?

Flubber, from the movie of the same name, is the bounciest material. Actually, "live rubber" is the non-technical name of a rubber compound that returns over ninety percent of the energy imparted when it bounces. You can purchase this wonder material in the form of a "Super Ball"