Tell me about dirt bikes?

Dirt bikes are more lightweight and rugged than a motorcycle because they are designed to handle rough terrain and acrobatic tricks. A dirt bike comes equipped with special tires and a stiff suspension to let you ride over the roughest terrain you can imagine. They are made to be fun.