How do you brew an invisibility potion in minecraft?

Open your brewing stand and activate it by putting blaze powder in the left box. Place Potion of Night Vision in the three lower boxes and fermented Spider Eye in the top box. After processing, the Fermented Spider Eye will disappear and the invisibility potion will be placed in your inventory.