Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

How many star wars trilogies are there?

There are three Star Wars trilogies: the Original Trilogy (A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and The Return of the Jedi), the Prequel Trilogy (The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, and Revenge of the Sith), and the Sequel Trilogy (The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi, and The Rise of Skywalker.)

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1579148703078) }}

Points points 81
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world