How many star wars trilogies are there?

There are three Star Wars trilogies: the Original Trilogy (A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and The Return of the Jedi), the Prequel Trilogy (The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, and Revenge of the Sith), and the Sequel Trilogy (The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi, and The Rise of Skywalker.)