Who painted the epson drinker?

Do you mean the “Absinthe Drinker?” There have been many paintings by that name. The “Absinthe Drinker” was considered to be the first major painting in 1859, by “Édouard Manet. Edger Degas in 1876 painted “The Absinthe.” Pablo Picasso’s “Absinthe Drinker” 1901 and Van Gogh also painted several.