Do rabbits eat calla lilies?

Calla Lilies are not only extremely easy to grow, but are also deer and rabbit resistant. They are at the bottom of deer and rabbit's list of palatable plants and although they may snack on a flower at the beginning of the season, once they do so, they should leave your precious flowers alone