Does gobstoppers have gluten?

Both the Original and Chewy Wonka Gobstoppers do not have gluten containing ingredients, but from our research it seems that there may be a high possibility for cross-contamination in the manufacturing process, so proceed with caution and double check the ingredient label for any updated information