How do you strewed fresh?

To stew fish, heat olive oil in a pot over medium-high heat. Add veggies and sauté, add garlic, parsley, tomato and tomato paste, and cook for 10 minutes. Add clam juice, dry white wine, and fish. Bring to a simmer. Simmer until the fish is cooked through and flakes easily. Add seasonings to taste.