Who is little sweet from doctor pepper?

Since 2015, Guarini has been starring as Lil' Sweet in Diet Dr Pepper television commercials, and web marketing. In 2016, Dr Pepper "promoted" tunes for a Lil' Sweet "album" with video clips, promotional pictures of the character, and the character's own Twitter page.