Who's the smallest baby?

Saybie, the world's smallest surviving baby who was born at . 5 pounds in San Diego, California, has been discharged from the hospital five months after her birth. According to the Tiniest Baby Registry, maintained by the University of Iowa, Saybie is the smallest baby to ever survive.