Who is belgique from phineas and ferb?

Baljeet Tjinder, also known as Baljeet Rai is voiced by Maulik Pancholy. He is Phineas' and Ferb's friend and neighbor. He wears blue overalls. An intellectual and polite boy from India, he often helps the boys with their ideas and displays his knowledge of mathematics and trivia