What are the ingredients in curry?

To make homemade curry powder, mix together one tablespoon each, ground turmeric, ground coriander seeds, and ground cumin seeds. Next, add half a teaspoon each of any of the following: ground nutmeg, ground black peppercorns, ground mustard seeds, paprika, ground ginger, and cayenne pepper.