Is bourbon keto friendly?

42 grams of Bourbon whiskey contains no appreciable amounts of carbohydrates.

---

Bourbon and other types of liquor such as whisky, tequila, rum and vodka are all carb free so they are keto friendly. they may be drank straight or mixed with a low carb mixer.