What was audie murphy's war record?

Lt. Audie Leon Murphy was one of the most decorated WWII soldiers. His purple heart had 2 bronze oak leaf clusters. His 5 campaign medals included 9 campaign stars plus Victory & German Occupation medals. He received every U.S. military combat award for valor available. France awarded him 5 medals.