Who is imelda marcus?

Imelda Romualdez Marcos is a Filipino politician who was First Lady of the Philippines for 21 years, during which she and her husband are widely believed to have illegally amassed a multi-billion US dollar personal fortune, the bulk of which still remains undiscovered.