Name all the characters in zombies two?

There are 20 characters in Zombies two: Zed, Addison, Bucky, Eliza, Bree, Bonzo, Zoey, Zevon, Kevin, J.C, Missy, Dale, Coach, Lacey, Stacy, Jacey, Wyatt, Willa, Wynter, a dancer, and Wayne.