What's the spirit animal for august?

Unspecified system: Turtle Native American: Southern Hemisphere - Otter for Aug 1st - 22nd, Wolf for Aug 23rd - 31st and Northern Hemisphere Salmon (Aug 1st - 21st) Bear (Aug 22nd - 31st) Celtic: Horse (Aug 1st - 4th) or Fish (Aug 5th - 31st)