What has benedict cumberbatch been in?

Benedict Cumberbatch has started in a variety of films and television shows, including Sherlock, Doctor Strange, Avengers: Infinity War and Endgame, the imitation Game, 1917, Star Trek: Into Darkness and the Hollow Crown. He has also been in various stage shows including Hamlet and Frankenstein.