Name a disney character that is blue?

STITCH is a Disney character that is blue. Also known by his birth name, Experiment 6-2-6, he is a fictional character in Disney's Lilo & Stitch franchise. He is an illegally-made, genetically engineered, extraterrestrial life-form resembling a blue koala.