Is fall out boy a christian band?

NO, Fall Out Boy is a rock band from Chicago formed by hardcore punk veterans in 2001. Them being Christian is a misconception based on their song Centuries which was supposed to be based off of David vs Goliath (the bible story) and the music video included strong Christian imagery.