What is omega excel?

OmegaXL provides a convenient source of omega-3s in a small, easy-to-swallow gel-cap with no fishy aftertaste. The active ingredient in Omega XL is an oil extract from the green-lipped mussel, containing over 30 fatty acids not found in any other product.