What is space ball game?

Space ball is the name of the ship in the comedy spaceballs

---

The space ball game is a dynamic multiplayer game will have you on the edge of your seat for hours to come! Mixing elements on Rugby with the low gravity of the moon, you can work as a team to score goals against your opponents.