What is the word that starts with a g.?

Some words include: gate, gem, game, great, glory, glow, gobble, gas, gap, give, gum, grapes, goose, geese, giant, ghost, gym, green, grass, goat, guitar, gloves, general, generic, genuine, goat, glass, glacier and more.