How much sugar does peanut butter have?

Not all of it has sugar. You have to read the label. Some peanut butters contain only peanuts, peanut oil and salt. But most commercial peanut butters DO contain between 2-4 grams of sugar per serving. If you want non-sugared PB, look for "natural" peanut butters and read your labels.