What's the difference between an instapot and a crock pot?

Instant Pot has a wider range of cook settings Crock-Pot has a lower price point Instant Pot is an electric pressure cooker, while Crock-Pot is a slow cooker Instant Pot cooks meals much faster Crock-Pot is easier to use

---

An Instapot cooks food quickly, under pressure. A Crock Pot cooks food very slowly but can be left all day to cook while you are doing other things.