What's freezing thirty two?

What's freezing thirty two? What is freezing at 32 degrees? Thirty-two degrees Fahrenheit is considered a light freeze. Meanwhile, a moderate freeze is anything between 29 and 32. Hard freeze is anything between 25 and 28. Finally, a severe freeze is anything of 24 degrees Fahrenheit and below