How long is tom brady been with the patriots?

Overview. A lightly regarded prospect coming out of college, Brady was selected by the New England Patriots with the 199th overall pick in the sixth round of 2000 NFL Draft and has since spent his entire 19-season career with the Patriots.

---

Tom Brady has played for the New England Patriots for 20 years.