Who are the members of nerdout?

NerdOut is a collaborative artist group who generally write songs based on geek culture. It has three members: Rapper Tony "Nem" Mitchell (AKA Nemraps), Acoustic singer Ben Schuller, and DJ Jack Taylor (AKA TheEighthHawk)